The Ultimate Capsule Wardrobe for Pants

I find it bothersome that I just could not find a perfect pair of pants for my top and long then, I only used to have 2 pairs of pants that just look exactly similar though I can match them with color combinations however I was still not in my era yet of upgrading my fashion sense and when I got into fashion, I wanted to change and enhance my get up by purchasing pants that are timeless and can still be used with different kinds of tops and accessories.

Here is my list of pants to keep for your capsule wardrobe for pants and put it all in one image as your reference.


Mom Jeans

Mom Jeans are suited with a tucked-in sleeves button-up shirt, an insert T-Shirt, a fitted long-sleeve, and a crop halter top.

For footwear: chunky heels or flats, white sneakers, Converse shoes, leather boots, heeled sandals

Check the link to shop this look! – Mom Jeans Outfit

Skinny Jeans

Tops that are suited with skinny jeans: motorcyle jacket, silk sleeveless, structured blazer, knitted turtleneck, puff sleeve.

For footwear: chunky heels, stilettos, mules, block heels, ankle-strapped sandals.

Check the link to shop this look! – Skinny Jeans

Flare Jeans

Flare jeans for tops suited with a button-up shirt, tube top, coat with a neutral top, leather jacket, y2k crop top, silk blouse or sleeveless, cardigan, or sweater.

For footwear, you might need mid-boots, stilettos, pumps, block heels, wedge sandals, and sneakers

Check the link to shop this look! – Flare Jeans

Wide Leg Pants

Wide-leg pants are suited with a turtle neck, crop top, printed button-up shirt, short-sleeved shirt, tank top, or t-shirt

While for footwear flats, strapped sandals, stilettos, pumps, ankle & Chelsea boots, mulled sandals, and sneakers

Check the link to shop this look! – Wide Leg Pants

Trousers

Tops that look good with trousers are knitted tops, turtle-neck, t-shirts, a structured blazer with neutral shirt, silk blouses or sleeveless, long-sleeve

Since trousers look formal stilettos, pumps, block heels, and strapped sandals, and loafers

Check the link to shop this look! – Trousers

Leather Pants

Leather pants look good with a structured blazer, t-shirt, mo jacket, tank top, sweater, or white snake top.

For footwear, you can rock with chunky heels, pumps, loafers, and mid boots

Check the link to shop this look! – Leather Pants

Printed Pants

Printed pants look good with anything as long as your top has a plain color

For footwear, you can wear feminine heels, chunky heels, and mid-boots.

Check the link to shop this look! – Snake Pants

We all want to save our money from spending on clothes but on the other hand we want to look great! These five types of pants especially neutral colors can go along well with your top wear and accessories. Just check the link below the image to shop each look!

Pin me if you like this post! and wait I have a question!

  • Like my Facebook page to get notified when I publish new content.
  • Please leave a remark below if you have any questions.
  • You can sign up for my newsletter to be the first to know when a new article is published.

My question for you: What is your favorite type of pants?

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started